Go to top of page

Secondary school term 3 and 4 knockout competitions

Nominations are open for term 3 and 4 competitions.

To nominate your school, submit an online nomination form by Friday 15 June (week 7, term 2).

Competitions can only be held if we receive enough nominations.

Competitions, entry fees and finals dates

Finals dates cannot be changed. Finals venues will be announced at the same time as the finals draws.

Sports and entry fee

Competitions

Finals date

Badminton $20.00/team

Year 8 and 9 boys

Friday 2 November

Year 8 and 9 girls

Baseball $45.50/team

Year 8 and 9 boys

Wednesday 7 November

Basketball $25.00/team

Year 10 boys pool A

Thursday 15 November

Year 10 girls pool A

Year 10 boys pool B

Year 10 girls pool B

Year 8 and 9 boys pool A

Wednesday 14 November

Year 8 and 9 girls pool A

Year 8 and 9 boys pool B

Year 8 and 9 girls pool B

Cricket indoor $45.50/team

Open boys

Thursday 11 September

Open girls

Cricket T20 blast $55.50/team

Year 8 and 9 boys

Thursday 22 November

Year 8 and 9 girls

Wednesday 21 November

Indoor 5-a-side Soccer $25.00/team

Year 8 and 9 boys

Wednesday 26 September

Year 8 and 9 girls

Thursday 27 September

Outdoor 5-a-side soccer zone payment only

Open boys

Wednesday 12 September

Open girls

Softball $45.50/team

Year 8 and 9 girls

Tuesday 13 November

Table Tennis $20.00/team

Open boys

Thursday 23 August

Open girls

Year 8 and 9 boys

Tuesday 8 November

Year 8 and 9 girls

Tennis $20.00/team

Year 8 and 9 boys

Friday 23 November

Year 8 and 9 girls

Volleyball $20.00/team

Year 8 and 9 boys

Friday 9 November

Year 8 and 9 girls

Contact

School Sport SA

Phone: 8416 5900
Email: decd.sapsasa [at] sa.gov.au